Search

Upcoming Vaccination Clinics

Walk-in Flu Clinics (No booking required)


Please see dates of our Flu Walk-in Clinics for the next few weeks.


Eligibility:

- Patients aged 18 - 49 with underlying health conditions

- Patients aged 50 - 64

Date

Time

Location

Saturday, 20th November 2021

09:00 - 12:00

Carlton Civic Centre

S81 9AP

Thursday, 25th November 2021

12:00 - 14:00

Westwood Surgery

S80 2TR

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

12:00 - 14:00

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Thursday, 9th December 2021

16:00 - 18:00

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Thursday, 16th December 2021

12:00 - 14:00

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH



Combined Covid/Flu Clinics (booking required)

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, 24th November 2021

09:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Friday, 26th November

2021

09:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Saturday, 27th November 2021

09:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Tuesday, 30th November 2021

15:00 - 19:00

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Thursday, 2nd December 2021

09:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Saturday, 4th December 2021

09:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

15:00 - 19:00

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Friday, 10th December

2021

09:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Saturday, 11th December 2021

09:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Tuesday, 14th December 2021

09:00 - 12:30

13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Thursday, 16th December 2021

15:00 - 19:00

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH

Saturday, 18th December 2021

09:00 - 12:30 13:30 - 17:30

Kilton Community Centre

S81 0HH